many facets,
utmost precision

We offer maximum flexibility: Our methodical, meticulous and cautious approach enables us to create ad-hoc package solutions tailored to your specific needs.
 
We can also take out special insurance policies for you and, as Lloyd’s-registered brokers, are able to assist you with international services.
 

Areas in which we operate:

Insurance advice
We guide you through the entire process, from assessing your corporate risk through to designing the optimum insurance programme for you based on your specific needs and objectives. We also provide claims assistance as required.
 
Insurance broking
We offer worldwide management of your insurance portfolios and present you with risk insurance policies, working exclusively with highly qualified Swiss and foreign companies. We also provide claims assistance as required.
 
Claims assistance
We provide comprehensive, dedicated assistance, assessing the specifics of each individual case and remaining by your side until the matter is fully resolved.
 
Training and refresher courses
Our purpose is to secure the future. With this goal in mind, we offer internal training and refresher courses for all those interested in pursuing a career in our industry. We engage the local community by training apprentices and interns to achieve excellence, thus ensuring generational continuity.

viele facetten - eine einzige pr├Ązision

Wir garantieren ein höchstes Mass an Vielseitigkeit: dank Methode, Präzision und Umsicht haben wir die Möglichkeit, ad hoc Lösungspakete zu schaffen, um all Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht werden zu können.

Ausserdem befassen wir uns mit dem Abschluss von Spezialversicherungen und bieten Ihnen, als autorisierte Makler von Lloyd’s, auch internationale Dienstleistungen an.

Unsere Tätigkeitsbereiche:

Versicherungsberatung
Wir stehen Ihnen Schritt für Schritt zur Seite, von der Ermittlung des Betriebsrisikos bis zur Festlegung des auf Ihre spezifischen Ansprüche und Ziele massgeschneiderten, optimalen Versicherungsprogramms. Wir  unterstützen Sie ausserdem im Schadenfall.

Versicherungsvermittlung
Wir verwalten Ihre Versicherungsportefeuilles weltweit, schlagen Ihnen Risikoversicherungen ausschliesslich mit Schweizer oder hochqualifizieren ausländischen Gesellschaften vor und stehen Ihnen im Schadenfall zur Seite.

Unterstützung und Beratung im Schadenfall
Wir unterstützen Sie vollumfänglich und exklusiv, beurteilen die Besonderheiten jedes einzelnen Falls und stehen Ihnen bis zum vollständigen Abschluss des Vorgangs zur Seite.

Bildungs- und Weiterbildungskurse 
Seit jeher versichern wir die Zukunft. Deshalb bieten wir all jenen, die beruflich gegen unseren Sektor orientiert sind, interne Bildungs- und Weiterbildungskurse an. Neue Lehrlinge und Praktikanten auf ein Höchstniveau zu bringen, bedeutet für uns Gebietsnähe, aber auch eine generationelle Kontinuität.